Into Welsh Mountains

Another wet day so a drive up the valley to Brecon and the mountain centre. Came across a ruined iron works in the  lower valley before getting into the Brecons .Now overgrown called Clydach  in was a nice short stroll between showers.

copy of picture of iron works as it was -drawing from sign at site
copy of picture of iron works as it was -drawing from sign at site
iron works today
iron works today

iron works

bridge across the river to iron works
bridge across the river to iron works
Brecon's in the rain
Brecon’s in the rain
Published by

Andrew Finnegan

I enjoy visiting the coast and am working on seeing all the coast of the UK and over the past couple of year have been recording my camper van coastal tour in my blog I also blog places I visit which which you may also enjoy seeing . Aim of my blog is a Photo overview. (I am happy for my pictures to be used by other's but I will retain copyright and would request you ask prior use of any picture if using pictures on line please add a link to my blog)

One thought on “Into Welsh Mountains”

Leave a Reply

