The Sun has got his hat on Bright sunshine all day

Day 5   Posted day 6 due to no upload speed on day 5

Update from last evening found Otter mizzen on the beach bellow the campsite and later could hear otters calling spotted 1 in the kelp on the shoreline. (for those following our trip scroll back and see the wildlife spotted page which I will be updating soon

 Image

 

Woke to bright sunshine and the need to use the emergency toilet bucket will spare you the pictures! 

Leaving the campsite at Kinlochbervie and following the coast now heading down the coast when not heading West to different peninsula’s heading for a campsite with full facilities tonight. i.e. showers electric washing machine and a TOILET..

Lighthouse with road side cafe at The Point of Stoer ideal for sea watching birds only today no sea mammals – lots of midgies again

Interesting Pottery at Lochinver. 

Lunch (fish and Chips) at Ullapool 

Mountain scenic drives to campsite Kinlochewe 1000 MILES TRAVELED SINCE LEAVING HOME

Image

Image

Image

 ImageImageImageImageImageImage

Published by

Andrew Finnegan

I enjoy visiting the coast and am working on seeing all the coast of the UK and over the past couple of year have been recording my camper van coastal tour in my blog I also blog places I visit which which you may also enjoy seeing . Aim of my blog is a Photo overview. (I am happy for my pictures to be used by other's but I will retain copyright and would request you ask prior use of any picture if using pictures on line please add a link to my blog)

2 thoughts on “The Sun has got his hat on Bright sunshine all day”

Leave a Reply

